Legal Alert

Appointments for attention of users at local board of Mexico City / Citas para la atención de usuarios en la junta local, Ciudad de México

Appointments for attention of users at local board of Mexico City

Dear Clients and Friends,

The Local Labor Board of Mexico City has informed that as of January 10th, 2019, the Area of Agreements out of trial will work by appointment to serve users who come before that Area to enter into, ratify and complete the Termination of an Employment Relationship.

The aforementioned, without a doubt, results in the benefit of the attention of the users since it considerably reduces the duration of the procedure before the Area of Agreements outside of trial.

In accordance with the above, we invite you to timely schedule any termination in order to use the appointment service for Agreements outside of trial before the Local Labor Board of Mexico City.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can assist you in this regard.

 

Citas para la atención de usuarios en la junta local, Ciudad de México

Queridos clientes y amigos:

La Junta Local de Conciliación y Arbitraje de la Ciudad de México ha informado que a partir del 10 de enero de 2019, el Área de Convenios fuera de juicio funciona previa cita para la atención de los usuarios que acuden ante dicha Área con el fin de celebrar, ratificar y cumplimentar Convenios de Terminación de la Relación de Trabajo.

Lo anterior, sin duda, resulta en beneficio de la atención de los usuarios ya que disminuye considerablemente el tiempo de duración del trámite ante el Área de Convenios fuera de juicio.

De acuerdo con lo antes mencionado, los invitamos a programar con oportunidad cualquier terminación laboral a efecto de utilizar el servicio de cita para la atención de Convenios fuera de juicio ante la Junta Local de Conciliación y Arbitraje de la Ciudad de México.

Quedamos a sus órdenes para cualquier asesoría en la materia.

Labor, Social Security and Employment
Laboral y Seguridad Social

Perla Arreola
perla.arreola@ecrubio.com
Elisa Cortés
elisa.cortes@ecrubio.com
Tomas Natividad
tomas.natividad@ecrubio.com
Olivia Cardoso
olivia.cardoso@ecrubio.com
Ana Ma. Becerra
ana.becerra@ecrubio.com
Javier Canseco
javier.canseco@ecrubio.com
Roberto Álvarez-Malo
roberto.alvarezmalo@ecrubio.com
Isaac Corral
icorral@ecrubio.com
Rogelio Sánchez
rsanchez@ecrubio.com