Dear clients and friends,

We are proud to share with you two important announcements: we are celebrating our first 50 years of service and simplifying our name to EC RUBIO.

Our dream began 50 years ago: to be the leading law firm in the country representing companies in the industrial, manufacturing, mining, maquiladora and service sectors.

We defined that the center of all our activity would always be our clients and that we would provide the best service, with professionalism, honesty, simplicity and efficiency.

Five decades later, we have great accomplishments: we provide a wide range of services to more than one-thousand national and foreign clients, we are  amongst the largest national law firms in Mexico, with a team of 250 collaborators and six offices located in Mexico City, Puebla, Querétaro, Irapuato, Chihuahua and Ciudad Juárez.

True to our principle of simplicity, this 2021 we decided to change our name to EC Rubio, still preserving our DNA.

EC Rubio has the same plan for the next 50 years: to provide clients the best legal representation in Mexico.

We thank all our clients for their loyalty and, as always, hope to count on your support.

Eduardo David
eduardo.david@ecrubio.com
Carlos Enríquez
cenriquez@ecrubio.com
Javier Canseco
javier.canseco@ecrubio.com
Oscar Bensojo
oscar.bensojo@ecrubio.com
Perla Arreola
perla.arreola@ecrubio.com
Ana María Becerra
ana.becerra@ecrubio.com
Daniela Flores
dflores@ecrubio.com
Alejandro Montes
alejandro.montes@ecrubio.com
Mario Prado
mario.prado@ecrubio.com
René Alva
ralva@ecrubio.com
Enrique Marcos
enrique.marcos@ecrubio.com
Roberto Álvarez-Malo
roberto.alvarezmalo@ecrubio.com
Rogelio Sánchez
rsanchez@ecrubio.com
Isaac Corral
icorral@ecrubio.com
Pablo Méndez
pablo.mendez@ecrubio.com
Pablo De Rosenzweig
pablo.rosenzweig@ecubio.com
Alejandro González
agonzalez@ecrubio.com
Gerardo Olea
golea@ecrubio.com
Jaime O’Reilly
joreilly@ecrubio.com
César Ochoa
cochoa@ecrubio.com
Javier Ogarrio
jogarrio@ecrubio.com
Edmundo Hernández
edmundo.hernandez@ecrubio.com
Arturo Bañuelos
arturo.banuelos@ecrubio.com
Felipe Mendoza
fmendoza@ecrubio.com
Rafael Escobedo
rafael.escobedo@ecrubio.com
Raúl Escobedo
raul.escobedo@ecrubio.com
Juan Manuel Camarena
juan.camarena@ecrubio.com
Juan Carlos Partida
juan.partida@ecrubio.com
Fernando Holguín
fholguin@ecrubio.com
Eduardo Cervera
eduardo.cervera@ecrubio.com
Sergio De La Rocha
sergio.delarocha@ecrubio.com
Lorena Mejía
lorena.mejia@ecrubio.com
Renato Martínez
rmartinez@ecrubio.com
Carlos Acevedo
cacevedo@ecrubio.com
Rubén Aguirre
raguirre@ecrubio.comCésar Gutiérrez
cesar.gutierrez@ecrubio.com
César Holguín
cesar.holguin@ecrubio.com
CategoryFirm news

© 2021 EC RUBIO, S.C. | Privacy notice | Terms of use